no matches found
В состав Целевой группы входят члены, представляющие следующие министерства: министерство иностранных дел и европейской интеграции, министерство внутренних дел, министерство обороны, министерство экономики, труда и предпринимательской деятельности, министерство финансов, министерство по морским делам, туризму, транспорту и развитию и министерство юстиции. The Task Force is composed of members — delegates from the following Ministries: MFAEI, the Ministry of Interior, the Ministry of Defence, the Ministry of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of the Sea, Tourism, Transport and Development and the Ministry of Justice.
Translation examples in context are collected automatically from many open sources using search technology based on bilingual data. If you find any inaccuracies or have comments on the text, use the "Report an issue" option or write to us.